Reservations Requirements < less than four nights
- $50 non-returnable payment per room or cottage.
- Balance is charged 14 days prior to arrival and non-returnable
- Reservation changes or cancellations may result in $50 fee
Reservations Requirements > greater than three nights & Group Reservations
- $100 non-returnable payment per room or cottage.
- 50% of the balance is due by Feb 1 or 7 days after the booking date if made after Feb 1.
- Guest owns entire non-returnable balance within 90 days of arrival date.
- Balance may be charged 90 days prior to arrival date if paying with credit card.
- Credit cards accepted with additional 5% fee
Check In / Check Out
- Contactless, self-check in is available 24/7 via the guest arrival mailbox.
- Your welcome to Check-in when your room or cottage is available.
- Bed & Breakfast Check-out by 11 am, Cottages check-out by 10 am.
- We offer a 5% cash discount as we pass on the savings of no credit card fees to our guests
- Pet Friendly cottages available with written permission only, except during June, July, August
- Pets are not permitted on Resort property with out written permission.
- Bed & Breakfast rooms accommodate up to two adult guests per room.
- Cottages are family-friendly.
- Additional guests may be permitted with extra payment and prior Resort permission.
- All accommodations are non-smoking as per Michigan law.
- Rates are subject to the 6% state sales tax, 5% county bed tax, Michigan B&B fee
- We accept credit cards, cash and check. We no longer accept Venmo due to IRS regulations.
- We do our best to accommodate guest reservation cancellations and changes. Pleas ask us how.
- Standard room rates vary based on date, room type, and cottage size
- Weekly summer Cottage re-booking discounts are available
- Rates discounted for Fall, Winter & Spring
- Custom group bookings available
- Entire ten-room Bed & Breakfast discount
- Entire Resort discount
- Discounted Monthly rentals October to June